Contact Us - Club Directory

Our club is run by volunteers, please try to identify the correct person for your enquiry so we can help you quickly and efficiently.

Registration help desk (FFA)

If you experience difficulties with the FFA's new registration system (playfootball.com.au) please contact the FFA National Registration Help Desk for support.

by online form New support ticket
by email playfootball.support@ffa.com.au
by phone 02-8880-7983
Monday-Friday 9am-9pm
Saturday 10am-3pm

CHAT (TeamApp)

https://curtinfootball.teamapp.com/chat

Specific Rooms

Registration Q&A (Juniors & Seniors)

Q&A - Juniors Parents (all ages)

Q&A - U5-7's MiniRoos Kick-Off


Email

Junior COMPETITION COORDINATORS

Juniors U5-7's Miniroos Kick-Off
u5-7s@curtinfootball.com
Aaron Chapman
Kristian Bevan
Juniors U8-12's
u8-12s@curtinfootball.com
Payam Golestani
Juniors U13-16's
u13-16s@curtinfootball.com
Anna Kelly
Girl's Football
girlsfootball@curtinfootball.com
Roxanne

Senior COMPETITION COORDINATORS

Women's Teams

Sophie Fletcher

Jess Whiteaker

women@curtinfootball.com

Sunday League (Amateurs) Men

Justin McCabe

Craig Pederick

amateurs@curtinfootball.com

Metro League Men

Kohby Coleman

metros@curtinfootball.com

State League Men

Antony Russo

stateleague@curtinfootball.com

General

contact@curtinfootball.com - please use our contact form available here.

Other Committee Members

Registrar Kate Clarke registrar@curtinfootball.com

Technical Director

Mike Chapman

techdirector@curtinfootball.com

Student Rep

studentrep@curtinfootball.com

Social Committee Jess Shero social@curtinfootball.com
Equipment
equipment@curtinfootball.com


TeamApp/Website/Email Aaron Chapman it@curtinfootball.com
Junior Carnival
carnival@curtinfootball.com
Sponsorship Greg Richardson sponsorship@curtinfootball.com
Marketing Patty D'Auria marketing@curtinfootball.com

Executive COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President

Campbell Ballantyne

campbell.ballantyne@curtinfootball.com

0402-421-233

Vice-President

Payam Golestani

vicepresident@curtinfootball.com

Secretary

Johnathan Johnston

secretary@curtinfootball.com

Treasurer

Rob Dalton

treasurer@curtinfootball.com

executive@curtinfootball.com

FULL COMMITTEE

committee@curtinfootball.com CAUTION! this email will go to 20-30 people!

Phone

Due to the high level of enquires, their verying nature and the need to channel your enquires to the appropriate person in the chain It is impractical to list a number or include individual phone numbers for our club officials. However, in case of emergencies or urgent matters, you may contact our club president on his personal phone (listed above).

Post

PO Box 1083
East Victoria Park WA 6981

In Person

Come and speak with a club coach, official or member at any training session, game or event - Find dates and time here.

Details about our venues are here.