Contact Us - Club Directory

Our club is run by volunteers, please try to identify the correct person for your enquiry so we can help you quickly and efficiently.

CHAT (TeamApp)

https://curtinfootball.teamapp.com/chat

Specific Rooms

Registration & Voucher Enquiries

Q&A Juniors Parents (all ages)

Can you help?

Email

COMPETITION COORDINATORS

Juniors U5-U7 "Miniroos Kick-Off"

Chas King

Kristian Bevan

u5-7s@curtinfootball.com

Juniors U8-U11

Steve Daniels

u8-11s@curtinfootball.com

Juniors U12-U16

Anna Kelly

u12-16s@curtinfootball.com

Women's Teams

Sophie Fletcher

Jess Whiteaker

women@curtinfootball.com

Sunday League (Amateurs) Men

Phil Rogers

amatuers@curtinfootball.com

Metro League Men

Anto Gurr

metros@curtinfootball.com

State League Men

Antony Russo

stateleague@curtinfootball.com

General

contact@curtinfootball.com - please use our contact form available here.

Other Committee Members

Technical Director

Mike Chapman

techdirector@curtinfootball.com

Student Rep

Liana Burchell

studentrep@curtinfootball.com

Social Committee Jess Shero social@curtinfootball.com
Equipment equipment@curtinfootball.com
Goalkeeping Simon Ward goalkeeping@curtinfootball.com
TeamApp/Website/Email Aaron Chapman it@curtinfootball.com
Junior Carnival Amanda Gargett carnival@curtinfootball.com
Sponsorship Greg Richardson sponsorship@curtinfootball.com
Marketing Patty D'Auria marketing@curtinfootball.com

Executive COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President

Campbell Ballantyne

campbell.ballantyne@curtinfootball.com

0402 421 233

Vice-President

Johnathan Johnston

vicepresident@curtinfootball.com

Secretary

Jess Sheridan

secretary@curtinfootball.com

Treasurer

Paul Vowles

treasurer@curtinfootball.com

executive@curtinfootball.com

FULL COMMITTEE

committee@curtinfootball.com CAUTION! this email will go to 20-30 people!

Phone

Coming soon!

Post

PO Box 1083

East Victoria Park WA 6981

In Person

(on training or game days)

Details about our venues are here.