Contact Us - Club Directory

Our club is run by volunteers, please try to identify the correct person for your enquiry so we can help you quickly and efficiently.

CHAT (TeamApp)

https://curtinfootball.teamapp.com/chat

Email

COMPETITION COORDINATORS

Juniors U5-U7 "Miniroos Kick-Off"

Chas King

Kristian Bevan

u5-7s@curtinfootball.com

Juniors U8-U11

Steve Daniels

u8-11s@curtinfootball.com

Juniors U12-U16

Anna Kelly

u12-16s@curtinfootball.com

Women

Sophie Fletcher

Jess Whiteaker

women@curtinfootball.com

Amateurs (Sunday)

Phil Rogers

amatuers@curtinfootball.com

Metro Mens

Anto Gurr

metros@curtinfootball.com

State League

Antony Russo

stateleague@curtinfootball.com

Marketing

Patty D'Auria marketing@curtinfootball.com

Carnival

Amanda Gargett carnival@curtinfootball.com

General

contact@curtinfootball.com - please use our contact form available here.

KEY Committee Members

Technical Director

Simon Ward

techdirector@curtinfootball.com

Student Rep

Liana Burchell

studentrep@curtinfootball.com

Executive COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President

Campbell Ballantyne

president@curtinfootball.com

Vice-President

Johnathan Johnston

vicepresident@curtinfootball.com

Secretary

Jess Sheridan

secretary@curtinfootball.com

Treasurer

Paul Vowles

treasurer@curtinfootball.com

executive@curtinfootball.com

FULL COMMITTEE

committee@curtinfootball.com CAUTION! this email will go to 20-30 people!

Phone

Coming soon!

Post

PO Box 1083

East Victoria Park WA 6981

In Person

(on training or game days)

Details about our venues are here.